SHOP
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
HELP

All material provided on this website is provided for informational or educational purposes only, and is not intended as a substitute for the advice provided by your healthcare professional or physician.

© 2019 Mo's Natural Solutions Ltd

HEAR  FROM  OUR  CUSTOMERS....

dEInma - ABUJA 

Rosewood Essential Oil & 200ml Essential Oil Diffuser

13 & 16/09/2019

Mo! I love the oils! My gosh! I haven't even opened them yet but the smell keeps coming to me even in the pack. I can't imagine how potent they must be. I am really glad I found you, now I get why people kept commenting on DANG that they would keep adding to their collection! I have already started building a collection in my head! I can't wait to have all..I can't wait!! Even the bracelets so my friends can smell it too! Thank God I bought the last 2 Coral Jasmine from Organic Life Plus, the smell is already heavenly. Ah! And thank you so much for the free gift, thank you so much. This is unbelievable, to think we have never met! I love the experience here and the oils are even top notch. I can't wait for us to go global, when I see your products on high end shelves!

Thank you, thank you, thank you. I enjoyed chatting with you, i truly felt like a customer that was important. 

Update: 

I have put on my diffuser with Coral Jasmine and Cypress, my room is already smelling like heaven, just wanted to tell you I love it, with my worship combo, even God is ready to come down lol

June- Festac

 Lavender Kashmir, Bergamot, Essential Oils,  

15/07/2019

Love your service and products! Loyal customer for life! Well done, its refreshing to see a Nigerian brand doing business with excellence. 

Excellent service! Excellent products! Beyond impressed!!!

Aweni organics - Lagos

Mysore Sandalwood, Neroli, Coral Jasmine, Lavender Kashmir, Bergamot, Rosewood, Yarrow Cinnamon Bark Essential Oils, 200ml Ultrasonic Diffuser 

11/07/2019

Mo's Natural Solutions without a doubt has the finest Essential Oils on this part of the planet...Absolutely divine! My absolute favorites are Neroli, Lavender Kashmir, Mysore Sandalwood, Rosewood, Coral Jasmine, Yarrow...My Gosh!!!!!! And I'm slowly building my collection. A word of advice...when you make your first purchase be sure to add one of their Essential Oil diffusers to your order if you don't have one. They have not given birth to the stress that can withstand the power of Mo's Essential Oils. 

Beauty products ng - Kaduna

Helichrysum, Neroli, Indian Frankincense, Myrtle, Labdanum, Yarrow, Rosewood, Hyssop and other EOs. Strawberry Seed, Blackberry Seed, Blackcurrant Seed, Muskmelon Seed & Cucumber Seed Oils. 200ml Ultrasonic Diffuser Essential Oil  & The Halcyon Collection "Skinny" Diffuser Bracelet

I have tried so many brands of Essential Oils and can beat my chest that Mo's Natural Solutions is the most potent, purest and best ever! Thank God they are in Nigeria. Whenever I buy my stash from them, I'm always amazed at the level of purity, its really mind blowing. Whaaat! My favorites are Neroli, Indian Frankincense and Helichrysum. I'm a die hard fan of this brand. 

Nnonye - Ajah 

Bergamot and Wild Carrot Seed Essential Oils and Immortelle Blossom Toner & Face Mist

11/08/2019

I love everything I bought from this brand! The essential oils and the special Immortelle Blossom Toner! Super anti-aging, it makes me look 16 again, love, love, love Mo's Natural Solutions. 

Natalie - Banana Island

Melissa, Jatamansi, Labdanum, Ruh Khus, Elemi, Coral Jasmine Essential Oils, Strawberry Seed Oil, Cistus Hydrosol and 200ml Ultrasonic Diffuser

11/07/19

My favorite brand, I love everything I've bought from Mo's Natural Solutions, back to back to back hits all around. For me personally, Jatamansi, Labdanum and Elemi EOs in Strawberry Seed Oil and Cistus Hydrosol is the only way for my skin to continue shining like this. For sleep Melissa and Ruh Khus in my diffuser and its lights out. Mo!!!!!!!

THE RESPONSIBLE REBEL - VGC 

Coral Jasmine, Java Citronella Essential Oils and 200ml Ultrasonic Diffuser

11/07/2019

I loveeee Mo's Natural Solutions Ultrasonic diffuser, the aesthetics is just gorgeous! I hate insecticide, so I always diffuse Java Citronella Essential Oil to kill mosquitoes and ants. Big plus is, it leaves your house smelling like one of those homes on Pinterest!

Ebahenita - Lagos

Galbanum and Hyssop Essential Oils 

11/07/2019

Oh my days, I got Mo's Natural Solutions Galbanum and Hyssop Essential Oils from Organic Life Plus Ng. for varicose veins and acne and it really helped. 

Temitope - Ikorodu

Manuka Essential Oil and Blackcurrant Seed Oil 

Temitope, Lagos 10/07/2019

I have to admit getting Mo's Manuka Essential Oil and Blackcurrant Seed Oil is the best decision I've made so far concerning my sensitive and acne prone skin . For someone that has tried so many products that weren't effective or ended up making matters worse. I was awed when I got to see impressive results within a week. I'm definitely sticking to Mo's

Chigo - Abuja, F.C.T

Tea Tree Essential Oil, Calendula oil and Cucumber Seed Oil

22/03/2019

Hello Mo,

Thank you for your pure essential oils. You are real and hopefully, you will never compromise on your quality.

The Tea Tree in the Cucumber Seed oil dried up the rashes and bumps on the twin's legs in only a few days. As for the scars, they are almost gone. The Calendula is a good insect repellent too. 

Thank you so much and may God enlarge your business on all levels Many thanks. 

Oluwayemisi - Ile-Ife

Cajeput, Indian Frankincense and Rose Geranium Essential Oils, Blackcurrant Seed Oil 

11/03/2019

Words cannot express my feelings, my delight and my gratitude.

My initial thought was just let me try these ones (Black currant Seed Oil, Indian Frankincense, Cajeput and Rose Geranium Essential Oils) after consultation with Mo's herself. Guess what? I am so still very excited about the result I'm getting every day, my skin, spots and sunburn are almost gone,  I'm getting clearer skin by the day. So awesome even the delivery and the packaging is killing.  I'm so happy I discovered Mo's.

This will not be complete if I don't mention the excellent customer care service that I got during my period of consultation with Mo herself. She is so sweet. 

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

GINA - FESTAC TOWN, LAGOS

Myrtle, Neroli and Winter Cherry Essential Oils, Blackberry Seed Oil 

18/12/2018

This is overdue but I could not let 2018 go without testifying to the goodness of Mo's and their oils. I contacted Mo after reading her blog posts on her own struggle with hyperthyroidism as I am dealing with the same thing. She was so kind and listened to me patiently which I really appreciated because I was struggling at the time. She suggested a few oils including Myrtle, Winter Cherry, and Neroli Essential oils to me and asked me to do my own research before buying and I decided on these 3. I have been using them since then and I must confess things have seriously improved, I am sleeping better, I have fewer mood swings and a lot of my other symptoms are better, even my doctors noticed...she insisted that I stay under medical care even with the oils. All I can say is God bless you Mo!! P.s this my diffuser bracelet has made life so much easier...If you want PURE, ORIGINAL essential oils just go to Mo, there is no other option, the reviews are true their products are the BEST.

SANDRA - LEKKI, LAGOS

Cajeput and Helichrysum Essential Oils, Blackberry Seed Oil 

19/11/2018

"So I have been battling with eczema for some years now, went to different dermatologists and I was given all sorts of creams that never really worked. Until a friend told me about Mo's Natural Solutions. I went on Instagram to search for them, got a number to call. When I called Mo herself picked up, I explained my problems and she advised on some of her products. However, she told me to do a bit of research on those products before buying them, after I did that I was almost sure of what I wanted. Placed an order and started using it asap, and in 2 to 3 weeks my skin was like a baby's bum. What I liked about Mo was that she was able to advise me that I will have to pay attention to what I eat, basically, my lifestyle needed to change, not saying the eczema will never come back but I can manage it and still have flawless skin.

Thanks Mo,  God bless you."

TIWALOLA - ILUPEJU, LAGOS

Neroli and Lavender Kashmir Essential Oils, Strawberry Seed Oil, The Halcyon Collection "Earth", 120ml Essential Oil Diffuser

17/11/2018

"My lava stones aren't just on my wrist for the style of it, they are my stress relief on the go...You ask how? Ok, I'll tell you. I add my essential oils (Neroli, Yarrow and Lavender Kashmir)and they stay scented for 2 days. I take a quick sniff each time the stress of the day is taking a toll on me"

VICTORIA - VICTORIA ISLAND, LAGOS

Helichrysum, Balsam of Peru Essential Oils, Calendula and Cucumber Seed Oil, Roman and German Chamomile Hydrosols.

30/8/2018

"First of all, this is not a paid review. This is just a very honest statement of my experience with Mo's Natural Solutions.

My 5yr old son has atopic dermatitis and we have been battling with it for years. However, for an unknown reason he had developed the worse breakouts on his body, it was so sore and itchy the poor boy could no longer sleep peacefully. No area on his body was spared. I spoke with @organiclifeplus and she recommended I speak with Aunty Mo, which I did.

Aunty Mo immediately swung into action as if it were her baby. She prayed, she recommended products,  she gave food advice, she even gave up her personal products for free, indeed Aunty Mo was ever on hand to listen to my every little complaint or observation. In fact, I won't even begin to go on about how much she educated me on essential oils and natural skincare. The woman is just amazing.

Finally, God listened to us and today, my baby's skin is 80% smooth and itch free. Thank you so much Aunty Mo, our angel. God bless you."

JANE - VICTORIA ISLAND, LAGOS

Tulsi Essential Oil 

30/7/2018

"I finally ordered the Rose Geranium yesterday, it wasn't easy but the oils are so good. For the first time, I've gone through a month without deep cystic acne which spreads and then oozes leaving scars and scabs when scratched. I really knew in addition to acne, there was also some kind of fungal infection. The Tulsi oil took care of it and I can't wait to add Rose Geranium to the mix. Thank you so much, stay blessed"

AKPEVWE - GBAGADA, LAGOS

Rose Geranium and Wild Carrot Seed Essential Oils with Strawberry Seed Oil 

27/7/2018

"So I got sunburned, and that is solely due to negligence on my part(yeah melanin burns too) and yeah I now go around with SPF to reapply, I have learned my lesson. Anyways, I reached out to Mo because I wanted to "NATURALLY" heal the burns, dryness and hyperpigmentation that accompanies sun damage whilst focusing on pro-aging.  She recommended these, first of all, the fragrance of these oils........a written description won't do justice so I won't even try.  Its been almost 2 months since I started using them and here are my observations: 

Hyperpigmentation - 60% gone, Dryness - 90% gone, Radiance 65% gleaming. I will report back in a month's time with pictures (still gathering liver)"

ADAORA - ABUJA, FCT

Hyssop and Balsam of Peru Essential Oils, Muskmelon Seed Oil and Winter Sage Cleanser & Toner

25/5/2018

"I contacted Mo on behalf of my husband who has EXTREMELY oily facial skin. Nothing we had tried ever worked, his skin just produced more and more oil, blackheads, bumps, the whole lot! Despite the fact that I emailed her at 11 pm at night and she was traveling by 6 am the next morning, she responded almost immediately, consulted with me, made recommendations, and ensured that his oils (essential and carrier) were mixed, packed and ready for delivery to me BEFORE she left! I can attest that using her recommended oils has worked wonders for him - his skin is flawlessly smooth, baby soft and NO MORE EXCESS oil streaming down his face or congregating in the ridges of his nose! Even in the hellish heat that is Abuja his face just stays hydrated and clear always. The oils smell absolutely amazing as well so I also have more incentive to sneak in for a kiss and snuggle 😁. We have made a couple of refills and Mo is always gracious, prompt and efficient! Purchasing from her is not only value for money but always a lovely experience. I really cannot recommend her enough, we are customers for LIFE! 👍🏾👏🏾🙌🏾💛💛"

ISI - BENIN CITY, EDO

Strawberry Seed Oil

9/5/2018

"I was fortunate to get Muskmelon seed oil from a friend. Impressed by its wonderful results on my skin I went ahead to contact Mo and strawberry oil was suggested to me..ohhhh...the smell is divine, heavenly and it's 100% pure not adulterated..In a short period of less than 48 hours, considering the fact that I don't live in Lagos my order was processed and delivered to me. Kudos to the excellent customer service I got also...I will be going back to purchase some more.."

EQUI - MAGODO, LAGOS

Bergamot, Rosewood and Ylang Ylang Essential Oils 

4/5/2018

"Sooo..... Mo has the most amazing oils I’ve ever tried. Customer service 100%. I sleep so well now, I’m a lot calmer and my head is sooo clear with my senses heightened. You can never underestimate the power of a pure essential oil. My favorite one is Bergamot and I haven’t tried the collection yet. I’m so ready to explore. Thank you, Mo😘😘"

UCHEY - MAGODO, LAGOS

Winter Cherry, Cypress, Bergamot, Hyssop, Myrrh, Tulsi Essential Oils and Black Cumin Seed Oil

2/5/2018

Not only do you get really great quality oils from Mo's Essential Oils, you get her vast world of experience on the subject. Guess what?? For free!!!"

RITA - BENIN CITY, EDO

Helichrysum, Neroli, Mysore Sandalwood, Indian Frankincense, Hyssop, Elemi, Balsam of Peru, Cinnamon Bark, Labdanum, Yarrow Essential oils, Calendula, Blackberry seed, Cucumber seed, Muskmelon seed, Strawberry seed oils and others

26/4/2018

"Mo's Essential oils and Carrier oils are the absolute best in the country, they are unadulterated pure and of course, work wonders!

And Mo's is very knowledgeable about her oils! keep up the good work team!"

MAIMUNA - ABUJA, F.C.T

Indian Frankincense, Lavender Kashmir, Myrrh, Myrtle Essential Oils and Cucumber seed oil 

26/4/2018

"Hello, Mo, 

I recently bought some essential oils from your store and from the results I am experiencing right now I have no doubt that your products are the real deal. I've been buying essential oils for a long time now but none have been as effective as yours. 

I also love that I was able to chat with you and also learned a lot from you. I followed your advice and I'm doing great with my oils, I would recommend your products gladly and would surely come back for more. thanks for everything."                                                                                 

GLORIA - MAFOLUKU, LAGOS

Neroli and Indian Frankincense Essential oils and Guava Seed Oil 

22/4/2018

"The blend of Indian Frankincense and Neroli (love this oil so much, its worth every penny) essential oils worked so well for my sprained ankle, the dark bruise faded and I was able to move it better..even my physiotherapist was shocked at the healing, so I had to spread the gospel of Mo's essential oils to him. Using them with the guava seed oil as well, my skin is just fresh and shining, even without makeup. your products are the real deal. Thank you for your recommendations, they worked just like you said they would."

FRANCIS - SURULERE, LAGOS

 Helichrysum and Myrrh Essential Oils, Calendula and Black Cumin seed Oil 

22/4/2018

"Mo’s has the best oils in Nigeria period!! This brand can even give larger international brands a run for their money! I couldn’t believe the quality and purity of the oils I got from them. I bought the Helichrysum Essential oil, Myrrh and Calendula for a relative with Lupus on Mo’s personal recommendation after a detailed consultation and the results have been unbelievable. Well done Mo’s keep it up!!"

KATE - BENIN CITY, EDO

Helichrysum, Neroli, Labdanum, Wild Carrot Seed, Cypress, Rose Geranium EOs, Peach Kernel and Muskmelon seed oils and Wild Roman Cleanser & Toner

24/10/2017

"I have purchased Mo's essential oils and think they are wonderful. Nice packaging, good price, awesome customer service and you can definitely tell the difference between Mo's essential oils and other essential oils."

LIZZY - BENIN CITY, EDO

Helichrysum, Elemi, Wild Carrot Seed, Galbanum EOs, Blackberry seed oil and Immortelle Blossom Cleanser & Toner

23/10/2017

 

"I loveeee Mo's products....I used to have fine lines, wrinkles and thinned skin due to over the counter corticosteroids I had used over the years back. But since I started using Mo's Essential Oils, my skin has changed for the better. Her blend of oils plumped out my skin, wrinkles and crow's feet vanished...I look 10 years younger....Thanks, Mo's, I give your products a 5-star rating."

ALEX - MANCHESTER, ENGLAND

Myrtle Essential Oil

17/10/2017

"So everyone knows I love essential oils, (I use them every day and to be honest, I have loads at the Madamori hq) however when I came across Mo's Natural Solutions brand and was sent the Myrtle essential oil, I was not even expecting the quality I received. I honestly thought it would be another one to add to the collection,,,,dammmnnnnn!! When I say this is on another level of all sorts of amazing trust me when I say that. I continue to scream the house down when I use the oil, it is for premium usage only, cannot believe such goodness and quality even exists literally. I have found a new brand Doterra can move there is a new kid on the block and its Mo's... I'm a fan!! the other thing I love is how educated the brand owner is about her oils, she has a solution for everything and can pronounce words that my vocabulary is limited to but woman knows her ish. I told her I had thyroid issues she knew exactly what to hook me up with and what blends to try....that for me is a plus plus plus, and I thought I had it covered in my world of aromatherapy."

TOLANI - IKEJA, LAGOS

Myrtle and Cajeput Essential oils, Muskmelon seed oil and Wild Roman Cleanser & Toner

17/10/2017

"I've had issues with cystic acne all through my adult years due to hormonal imbalance. The only time the painful, big cysts was not popping out all over my face was in between having my kids. I had given up hope on a 'dream face ' and was just trying out several ways of managing my life around the pain, insecurities it brings.  I read a lot on how artificial means can be used to balance out the over secretion of hormones causing the acne but it is not the safest means. I am forever grateful I scrolled through Mo's Essential Oils page on IG. That was indeed my lifestyle changer. 
I got in touch and was advised to try out the Myrtle and Cajeput essential oil diluted in muskmelon seed oil. My life has not remained the same in less than 10days! I have gotten my own testimony. My face is clearing up too fast and I am dazed. The undiluted distilled essence of oils cannot be replaced with an unhealthy option. The smell is divine. God indeed made this and I marvel. His creation healed me. The efficacy and honesty of the brand in restoring lives through unique products give a reassurance also that good brands can exist amongst us. I sing all day every day about Mo's Essential Oils to family and friends. I couldn't help but give an honest review. So far my face is healing. No bumps and the scars are fading off."

SUHAYR - ABUJA

Labdanum, Myrtle, Yarrow, Elemi, Cinnamon Bark, Watermelon Seed and Rosey Lang Toner

23/10/2017

"Mo's Essential Oils are the best essential oils available in Nigeria!!! If you are looking for pure, unadulterated and true Essential Oils then look no further! All my acne has cleared up just by using oils recommended by Aunty Mo. She has a great knowledge of all of the oils they carry and you just can't go wrong with the quality."

OLUSOLA -MAGODO, LAGOS

Immortelle Blossom Cleanser & Toner

19/8/2017

​"The Immortelle Blossom Toner & Cleanser is lovely! My face is the smoothest its been in months and has very few active pimples, I think overall my face is getting fresher.

Will be back once this bottle is almost through. 

UPDATE (Comment in response to our IG post on Labdanum EO which is one of the ingredients in Immortelle Blossom) 

I have information for you, when I bought it and started using it, a few days later my period came but I was shocked that I felt nothing. I wondered if it was because of the toner because I had heard that some essential oils relieve cramps but I dismissed it thinking I was just lucky. 

 

MOSUN - IKEJA, LAGOS

Myrrh, Frankincense, Sea Buckthorn Seed, Yarrow, Hyssop, Bergamot and Winter Cherry Essential Oils

8/6/2017

"Good Day, Ma'am. 

I'd have to first start by saying a big thank you for your EXCEPTIONAL customer service, advice, delivery speed....I'm most excited to have found you. And you can bet I'm not letting go any time soon!!

Secondly...At the moment I can say there are only two brands of Essential Oils: Mo's and others."

There are lots of fake oils around the place but sincerely, yours is second to none. 

Already planning my next order and the oils I'd buy. My products will definitely take a drastic leap in quality. 

Thank you so much, ma'am, and please keep up the good work. 

OLUBUKOLA - KANO

Hyssop, Cajeput, Cinnamon Bark, Java Citronella, Labdanum and Elemi Essential Oils

5/11/2017

"Good Day, Ma'am. 

I'd have to first start by saying a big thank you for your EXCEPTIONAL customer service, advice, delivery speed....I'm most excited to have found you. And you can bet I'm not letting go any time soon!!

Secondly...At the moment I can say there are only two brands of Essential Oils: Mo's and others."

There are lots of fake oils around the place but sincerely, yours is second to none. 

Already planning my next order and the oils I'd buy. My products will definitely take a drastic leap in quality. 

Thank you so much, ma'am, and please keep up the good work.